Institutional Research and
Information Management

 

IRIM Staff

Bin Ning, Ph.D., Asst. VP and Executive Director Eastern Michigan University
bning@emich.edu 401 Pierce Hall
Gale Potter, Administrative Secretary Ypsilanti, MI 48197
gpotter2@emich.edu Main Office Phone:
734.487.7055 734.487.4924 /734.487.2240
Meng Chen, Ph.D., Assistant Director
mchen10@emich.edu
734.487.2172
   
Don Lund, Ph.D., Data Systems Analyst, Sr.
dlund4@emich.edu
734.487.8736
   
Xunhang (Hank) Zhou, M.S.E.,
Institutional Research Analyst, Sr.
xzhou2@emich.edu
734.487.0159
   
Archit Agarwal, M.S., Data Systems Analyst II
aagarwa1@emich.edu
734.487.8834
   
Brittany Burns, Graduate Assistant
bburns6@emich.edu
734.487.1385
   
Dhwani Nijhawan, Graduate Assistant
dnijhawa@emich.edu
734.487.2486