Institutional Research and
Information Management

 

IRIM Staff

Bin Ning, Ph.D., Asst. VP and Executive Director Eastern Michigan University
bning@emich.edu 401 Pierce Hall
Gale Potter, Administrative Secretary Ypsilanti, MI 48197
gpotter2@emich.edu Main Office Phone:
734.487.4924
Fax: 734.487.0470
   

Institutional Analysis

Management Information Systems

Institutional Data Information: 734.487.2240  
Meng Chen, Ph.D., Research Analyst, Lead Don Lund, Ph.D., Data Systems Analyst, Sr.
mchen10@emich.edu dlund4@emich.edu
734.487.2172 734.487.8736
Marion Chaloux, M.S. Data Analyst Xunhang (Hank) Zhou, M.S.,
Institutional Research Analyst, Sr.
mchaloux@emich.edu xzhou2@emich.edu
734.487.0169 734.487.0159
Brittany Burns, Graduate Assistant Archit Agarwal, M.S., Data Systems Analyst I.
bburns6@emich.edu aagarwa1@emich.edu
734.487.1385 734.487.8834
Dhwani Nijhawan, Graduate Assistant
dnijhawa@emich.edu
734.487.2486